The Lost Sessions

As some of you may have noticed on Twitter that I have recently engaged in a LOST marathon. I have never watched the popular television show before. All of I knew was there were a bunch of stranded people on an island, and that weird shit happens.

Apparently, that was enough information.

I’m am now sucked in like a rubber-necker eying a wreck on the freeway. Some have asked how I’ve liked it so far? To which I reply: That the show is at times like the perfect girlfriend in High School. And then other times, it’s like finding out that perfect girl has a penis.

Posted via web from Radicous Maximus

Leave a Reply

